​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Events

​​​​Saturday Sessions: Celtic Music at Brocklebank

At the taproom, 357 Dickerman Hill Road
Tunbridge, Vermont
Live Celtic music sessions hosted by Footworks.


Saturday, June 15, 3:00-5:30 pm

Saturday, July 20, 3:00-5:30

(no session in August)

Jim Rooney Presents: Live Music at Star Mountain Amphitheatre

Star Mountain Road

Sharon, Vermont

Live music, beautiful outdoor setting, full pours of Brocklebank beer.

Beg, Steal, or Borrow   Saturday, June 22, 6:30-9:00 pm

Pointe Noir Cajun Band   Saturday, July 27, 6:30-9:00 pm

Brooks Hubbard   Saturday, August 31, 6:30-9:00 pm


Burger Night at Flying Dog Farm

7 Belknap Brook Road

Tunbridge, Vermont

Sponsored by White River Land Collaborative. Local burgers, ice cream, and full pours of Brocklebank.

Sunday, July 21, 4:00-7:00 pm


​Neil FitzGerald and Dan Roda
At the taproom, 357 Dickerman Hill Road
Tunbridge, Vermont

An eclectic mix of acoustic guitar originals and classic folk, pop, and jazz.

Saturday, August 3, 4:00-6:00 pm


FledgeFest at Fledgling Farmstead

213 Bicknell Hill Road

Tunbridge, Vermont

An all-ages, community-minded music and arts event. Full pours of Brocklebank on Saturday, 4:00-9:00 pm.

​Friday, August 9, 4:00-11:00 pm

Saturday, August 10, 2:00 pm - 12:00 am

8th Annual Vermont Nanobrewery Festival: NanoFest

Tunbridge Fairgrounds

Tunbridge, Vermont

Saturday, August 17, 12:00 - 5:00 pm

Tickets on sale in early June.